Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2010-08-06 - 4:08 p.m.

Just a quick note, I am still on my journey to become better than ever! I have already made huge changes and I am determined to succeed!! I am healthier and happier and working the hardest I have ever had to work in my life!!

I have accepted a new position at work that will give me the experience to move on and do great things with my career. I am excited to see what the future holds and I am excited to work hard to obtain the things I have wanted for so long. My grandma is doing well and I am happy that we are able to spend time together.

I promise to never give up, and to always understand that sometimes hard work is required to get the things we want out of life...we can all do it. I still have to work on some of my goals...but so far...so good!!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!