Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2009-08-16 - 9:20 a.m.

Its been a very weird summer, the weather was horrible up until a week ago. It was rainy and cold and now its so hot and humid (love it). Finally summer is here and hopefully the exposure to the sun will help get me out of this bad mood I seem to be in. We just returned from Florida a few weeks ago and I totally want to live there forever!! Who wouldn't want to live where its beautiful, sunny, and warm all year long!! Plus, I just love those palm trees!!!!!

Home is different, this is the 1st summer my dad hasn't been home. The folks separated in a rare split that I didn't think would ever happen. 3 decades of marriage and one person out grows another. I wonder how this will all end up? I wish they would both grow up. Its impossible for me to be the one to take care of people forever. I have this goal in my head, cut the bindings and get on with it...2012. I shouldn't have to wait, but I feel I have no choice, things are crazy for me right now and I am just trying to catch up (debt and job etc) and hopefully prepare for my biggest move yet.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!