Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2013-11-23 - 11:18 p.m.

Darkness is not my friend tonight. I cannot stop thinking about you. R.I.P my dear grandmother. My heart breaks even though I know you are in a much better place. Half of my soul is gone and it will be hard to live the rest of my life with the lesser half.

Thank you for everything you have ever done for me. I remember every little detail. You were my rock and my confidant. You will be missed dearly and I will forever hold you dear in my heart. I love you.


Our Father, which art in heaven,
Hallowed be thy Name.
Thy Kingdom come.
Thy will be done in earth,
As it is in heaven.
Give us this day our daily bread.
And forgive us our trespasses,
As we forgive them that trespass against us.
And lead us not into temptation,
But deliver us from evil.
For thine is the kingdom,
The power, and the glory,
For ever and ever.
Amen.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!