Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-16 - 3:36 a.m.

Oy...So I survived the day at work....I am still counting down the days until I can finally leave!! I am gonna miss the people at work...I am not too sure who I am going to laugh with when I move to my new town.

I gotta call from an old friend today...its weird cause I wanted to hear from her, and when she called...I didn't have much to say. I guess when you lose touch with people, you don't have much to discuss if they don't know the same people you do, or if they aren't doing the same things you are.

The craziest thing has been happening, them more I look at the newspaper, the more I am noticing that people I knew in highschool are getting married...grrrr. I don't know, but 23 seems a bit young to me....but what the hell do I know? Appatently I am the only one that isn't going to be getting married this summer lmao.

Ok this is pathetic...I spent the night learning magic tricks...I was watching a magic show on t.v..some stupid show with David Blaine....well...he scares the shit out of people...but me? He is a damn good illusionist...and I wanted to learn some of his easier tricks (minus the levitation crap he tries to pull). I mean the guy is damn good with the playing cards...really..I just have no life, so I spent 2 hours learning a few card tricks to annoy the hell out of people. Isn't it annoying when someone can do a trick and then won't tell you how it is done? lmao...good old fun for me. I am all out of pranks...so I am just left with card tricks and drinking games.

What else did I do with my time today..? Well I had moby on repeat on the cd player at work...ha ha...my poor crew members were so pissed...forget it...I won't listen to spears or timberlake!! and now I am going to watch an episode of third watch and maybe go to bed by 5am...I am such a vamp...even the daylight hurts my eyes now...I better break myself of this bad habit...I need to be in bed before 2am for once in my life...nite

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!