Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-03-23 - 8:46 p.m.

Well, I pretty much guessed that this would happen. In my previous entry I wrote that I was saving bits of money (small amounts)in order to move out of this crazy house....I pretty much figured I would end up having to use that saved up money to bail my parents out...and voila...it happened...my saved money is disappearing...i am paying bills just to keep creditors off my parents backs and I am paying for food and gas and it just irritates me. My dad does a fabulous job of sitting on his fat butt at home watching his "fix it" shows while I bust my butt at work and come home tired as hell and still have to wake up to face another day of this lovely crazy stupid annoying life I am living. I know it could be worse and I could be living on the street and hungry as hell...but if I make decent money why should I be living with my parents just to keep them from losing everything? I don't think I am selfish I just don't want to live out of my room anymore.

I have a page on facebook and I realized I don't have a single picture of me and a friend since highschool and university. I have been so comsumed with work and supporting mom and dad that I don't have a life anymore. I talk to friends in passing and online occasionally but I never leave this damn room!! What am I doing? I don't know how to fix this situation and I dare not guess what will happen in the future as it might come true...just like the saved money going to bills.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!