Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-07-31 - 11:50 p.m.

Well tonight I got really angry at my failing computer. I am writing this entry using my sisters computer because mine is a piece of shit. While I was trying to figure out what the hell is wrong with it...I kept thinking beating it with a friggin' hammer would be a better idea and at least I could vent my frustrations. Instead, I came up with a less violent way of dealing with my anger. I went into my dusty, damp, scary basement and retrieved two dusty and damp boxes and threw the damn computer, printer, scanner, speakers, webcam, cables etc etc in the box, taped it up with about 50 yards of tape and put it in the farthest corner of the basement...away from me.

My family probably thinks I am crazy but one day I will go downstairs and bring it back up...but I promise it won't be for at least 2 weeks, I need it to be the hell away from me. So my room is nice and empty cause its very small to begin with and now I feel like I have room to breathe. Maybe tomorrow I will clean the rest of my room and throw out some more junk that I don't need anymore. Things piss me off to easily, espcially my crappy computer which decided to be a bitch these past few days. Anyways, enough about the computer, I may have it in two weeks, I may not...depends on how much more I like my room and my life without it. For now I will use my sisters computer for a few weeks so I can check e-mail and write in this lovely journal. one day I hope to have an entry that is not so full of anger and hate and self pitty. I am just waiting to have one good day. Tomorrow I have the day off from work, maybe tomorrow will be different from the rest of my days so far. Goodnight for now.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!