Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2013-12-13 - 11:44 p.m.

Why is it that weeks later and I miss you more? I feel like the last few days have been the hardest days of my life. I wish we had more time together. I wish I had come to see you more the last few weeks you were here. I had questions, they won't be answered until we meet again. I hope you understand that we weren't giving up on you. I hope you knew how much we loved you. I am thankful I got to see you one last time. I hope you heard what we said. I wished you had grasped my hand slightly so I knew. I do believe you are in a better place.

I pray that you are taken care of but I hope that you are still able to watch over us. I will try my best not to let my despair get the best of me. Its very difficult. My heart will forever be missing a piece. I love you and miss you tons.

I hope you liked the Angel :)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!