Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2014-08-26 - 11:33 p.m.

There are few things I yearn for in life, but if I had all the luck in the world, the stars aligned just right and money was not an issue...this is my list.

1.to be loved and to love in return
2.to have the opportunity to be a mom
3.to feel safe in someone's arms.
4.to have room for everyone's lives to fit.
5.to be successful in my career
6.to feel worthy of deserving more.
7.to love how I look, no matter what.
8.to finally own that piano.

I am thankful for what I have. I am thankful for my family, health and friends. I hope that I will experience some of my wishes. I would love to be a mom. I feel like time is running out. If it's meant to be then I guess it will happen. I continue to believe that God has a plan and perhaps some of those wishes may be part of that plan.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!