Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2014-11-17 - 10:00 p.m.

I miss you and think about you every day. I miss your voice and your laugh. I miss our talks and your guidance. Please know that I will never stop loving you and I will miss you forever.

I always knew when I was in the right place. Doing what I was supposed to be doing. I always had a sign, something to tell me I was on the path that I was supposed to be on. Its been a while and I am not so sure this path I am on is the right path. I haven't had "that" feeling yet. I haven't had the intuition, the deja-vu. Am I missing something? Am I supposed to be doing something else? I don't know. I feel like somehow the universe always let me know. What about this time? Maybe I am not giving it enough time. How long should I wait before I pursue something else? I don't know.

I guess that is the beauty that we are all supposed to see in life. We are not supposed to know what happens next all the way until the end. There has to be some unknown. I guess I just got used to getting the tiniest feeling that I was in the right place. I hope I feel that way soon.

I like where I am right now (at least I think I do). I am slowly going broke with the new job. I am hardly using my brain but I feel less stressed. I guess its do-able for now, but eventually I must press on and find something different. Unfortunately when you are single, the money matters. For now, I will stick to it :) I was never the kind of person to give up or lose hope.

I hope we have safe and happy travels with our upcoming trip. Please know that I will be thinking of you even though we are away. This weekend will be one year since I lost my best friend, my confidant. I know you will be with us no matter what. I love you and miss you :(

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!